Ny låt

Har bytt låt nu, Lerning to fly - Tom Petty.





Well I started out down a dirty road
Started out all alone
And the sun went down, as I crossed the hill
And the town lit up, the world got still


I“m learning to fly, but I a“int got wings
Coming down is the hardest thing


Well the good ol“ day, may not return
And the rocks might melt and the sea may burn


I“m learning to fly, but I a“int got wings
Coming down is the hardest thing


Well some say life will beat you down, break your heart, steal your crown
So I“ve started out, for God knows where
I guess I“ll know, when I get there


I“m learning to fly, around the clouds
what goes up most go down


I“m learning to fly, but I a“int got wings
Coming down is the hardest thing


Kommentarer
Postat av: Anonym

vi hör vi är inte döva,

2006-12-12 @ 23:18:05
Postat av: Lin

Bra låt :)


Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback